Breadcrumb

People

CFAMM is a subdivision of the Office for Research and Economic Development at UC Riverside.
Operations and policies are overseen by UCR campus faculty oversight committee.


CFAMM Director

Dr. Krassimir N. Bozhilov
951 312 8296
bozhilov@ucr.edu

 

Technical Staff

Matthew Dickson
Staff Research Associate
951 827 2574
mdickson@ucr.edu

Mathias Rommelfanger
Staff Research Associate
951 827 2574

Dr. Ilkeun Lee, Academic Coordinator
(951) 827 5736
ilkeun.lee@ucr.edu 

 

Administration

Laura Manor, Financial Operations Manager
(951) 827 4815

Oversight Committee

David Kisailus - Chem. and Environmental Engineering
951 827 4310
david.kisailus@ucr.edu

David Lo - BioMedical Sciences
951 827 4553
david.lo@medsch.ucr.edu

Lorenzo Mangolini - Mechanical Engineering
951 827 5872
lorenzo.mangolini@ucr.edu

Suveen Mathaudhu - Mechanical Engineering
951 827 4414
suveen.mathaudhu@ucr.edu

Christiane Weirauch - Entomology
951 827 5707
christiw@ucr.edu

Yadong Yin - Chemistry
951 827 4965
yadong.yin@ucr.edu

 

Contact the facility Director with any questions regarding access, training, and utilization.