University of California, Riverside

Central Facility for Advanced Microscopy and Microanalysis



People and Organization


CFAMM is a subdivision of the Office for Research and Economic Development at UC Riverside.  
Operations and policies are overseen by a UCR campus faculty oversight committee.

 

Contact the facility manager with any questions regarding access, training, and utilization.

 

CFAMM Director

Krassimir N. Bozhilov
951 312 8296
bozhilov@ucr.edu
 

Technical Staff


Scott Fish
Staff Research Associate
951 827 2574
scott.fish@ucr.edu 

Mathias Rommelfanger
Staff Research Associate
951 827 2574
mathiasr@ucr.edu 

Ilkeun Lee, Specialist
(951) 827 5736
ilkeun.lee@ucr.edu

 

Administration

Laura Manor, Financial Operations Manager
(951) 827 4815

Oversight Committee


Harry W. Green
 - Committee Chair
951 827 4508
hgreen@ucr.edu - Earth Sciences 

David Kisailus - Chem. and Environmental Engineering
951 827 4310
david.kisailus@ucr.edu

David Lo - BioMedical Sciences
951 827 4553
david.lo@medsch.ucr.edu

Lorenzo Mangolini - Mechanical Engineering
951 827 5872
lorenzo.mangolini@ucr.edu

Suveen Mathaudhu - Mechanical Engineering
951 827 4414
suveen.mathaudhu@ucr.edu

Christiane Weirauch - Entomology
951 827 5707
christiw@ucr.edu

Yadong Yin - Chemistry
951 827 4965
yadong.yin@ucr.edu

 

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Contact Information

Central Facility for Advanced Microscopy and Microanalysis
B116 Bourns Hall

Tel: (951) 827-2998
E-mail: bozhilov@ucr.edu

Related Links

Footer